Consciousness - understanding our greatest tool by Isira Programs

Consciousness - understanding our greatest tool

Starts Jun 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM AEST

 
Isira, shows how consciousness guides us to see life, situations and relationships with greater clarity; and to tap into our own sacred wisdom, and creative power. 
Sun 28 June - 5.30am (New York)
Sun 28 June - 10.30am (London)
Sun 28 June - 7.30pm (Sydney)
 
These days we are so driven by our physical needs and the “shoulds” of our busy minds, that we often lose touch with our most important guide - our deep, innate consciousness. Each of us has it - the key to our sacred internal wisdom. 

In this Truth Talk Isira will show how you can welcome true consciousness fully into your life, every day. Consciousness that will guide you to:
  • See life, situations and relationships with greater clarity;
  • Embrace a wider and more intimate understanding of yourself and your world; and 
  • Tap into your own innate wisdom and that of generations past.

In a clear and grounded way, Isira will take us through 3 important aspects of our conscious Awakening:
  1. The different levels of consciousness and how we can recognise our ‘true’ consciousness;
  2. Learning to trust your inner wisdom; and 
  3. How to nurture, honour and celebrate your own, unique consciousness.

Isira wants this Truth Talk to be personally meaningful to you. So have your questions ready! And at the end of the session there’ll be a guided meditation to help you see and embrace your own unique consciousness.

Both the workshop and meditation will be recorded so you can watch again and review, at any time. 

A guide for our times

Isira is a respected wisdom keeper, spiritual master, author and speaker at global forums. Her provocative and powerful analysis of the issues we face helps humanity to navigate the divisive worlds of politics, climate change, mental health and beyond, in order to cultivate a more awakened and unified society. Read more