A time for new vision, healing and . . . Regeneration by Isira Programs

A time for new vision, healing and . . . Regeneration

Starts Jun 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM AEST

Emerging from crisis, we see our life and the world through new eyes. In this unique webinar, learn how we can ‘Regenerate’ ourselves and in so doing, Regenerate (or heal) our communities and our world.
Mon 1 June - 10am (Sydney)
Sun 31 May - 8pm (New York)
Sun 31 May - 5pm (Los Angeles)
See in your Time Zone

Emerging from crisis, we can see our life and the world through new eyes. And never before have Mahatma Ghandi’s words “We must become the change we want to see” spoken so directly to us.

But is the task too big? As individuals, can we really have any impact?

Isira believes that each and every one of us can ‘Regenerate’ ourselves and in so doing, Regenerate (or heal) our communities and our world. That we can reclaim ancient wisdom and live as one - connected with and caring for each other and our planet.

In this Truth Talk Isira will guide you through the door of Regeneration. She’ll show 3 key practices that will help embed the mindset of Regeneration as a natural part of daily life. You will be supported to see that you are on the right track and that your own personal beliefs and actions will make a difference.

So join us for an exciting and life-changing session. Of course you’ll have questions - and there will be ample time to answer them. 

In closing, Isira will guide us through a specially created meditation. One that will anchor your own power and reveal just how you can - become the change you want to see.

A guide for our times

Isira is a respected wisdom keeper, spiritual master, author and speaker at global forums. Her provocative and powerful analysis of the issues we face helps humanity to navigate the divisive worlds of politics, climate change, mental health and beyond, in order to cultivate a more awakened and unified society. Read more